Zoning Board of Appeals

The City of Meriden Zoning Board of Appeals is comprised of appointed citizens.  This board meets on the 1st Tuesday of every month at 7:00 p.m. at City Hall.  All meeting cancellations and rescheduling will be posted outside of the City Clerk's Office at City Hall.  Zoning Board of Appeals meeting minutes and Instructions and Applications are available online.

Joseph F. Feest  (R)
99 Spruce Street
Exp. 1/31/19 

Mark Dupuis  (R)
309 Bradley Avenue
Exp. 1/31/18

Victor Matias (D)
41 Susan Lane
Exp. 1/31/18

William Kroll (D)
70 Spice Apple Lane
Exp. 1/31/17
(for Burchsted) 

James Flynn (D)
84 Curtis Street
Exp. 1/31/17


Bruce Burchsted (D)
16 Spice Hill Lane
Exp. 1/31/19
(for Pinckney)

Arthur Peitler  (R)
124 Midland Drive
Exp. 1/31/17

Eileen Bongiovanni (U)
109 Paddock Avenue
Exp. 1/31/18