Cable TV Advisory Board

TOWN OF CHESHIRE

Rosalie Fountain
10 Amherst Drive
Cheshire, CT 06410
203-272-8544
203-631-6741 (Cell)
Email: 7Grandma@cox.net

Mike Solimine, V.P, Treasurer
56 Mayview Avenue
Cheshire, CT 06410
203-217-8606
Email:   msolimine@cheshire.k12.ct.us

Adam Grippo, Chairman
1068 Avon Boulevard
Cheshire, CT  06410
203-272-8865
Email: agrippo47@gmail.com

Henry Chase
1145 Tucker Road
Cheshire, CT 06410
203-272-8302
Email:  hchase21@cox.net

TOWN OF SOUTHINGTON

Sandra Brunoli
160 Mariondale Drive
Plantsville, CT 06479
860-621-7576 (home)
860-276-6210 (work)
Email: brunolis@southington.org

TOWN OF MERIDEN

 Susan O. Moore
Board of Education Appointee  
Supervisor Blended Learning
Meriden Public Schools
22 Liberty Street
Meriden, CT  06450
203-630-4193 (Work)
203-631-9118 (Cell)
Email:  susan.moore@meridenk12.org

Karen Roesler, Secretary 
Appointed by Library Board, January 2018
Director of Library Services
Meriden Public Library
105 Miller Street
Meriden, CT  06450
203-630-6352 (Work)
203-238-6950 (Fax)
203-915-4919 (Cell)
Email:  kroesler@meridenct.gov

Richard Kiewlen
City Appointed for a Two Year Term
164 Millbrook Road
Meriden, CT 06450-7805
203-238-4412 (Home)
203-213-3133 (Cell)
Email: rkiewlen406@att.net

COX COMMUNICATION

Peter Talbot
Cox Communications
1701 Highland Avenue
Cheshire, CT 06410
203-439-7077 (Office)
203-439-7089 (Fax)
203-439-3833 (Home)
860-250-9867 (Cell)
Email: peter.talbot@cox.com