Golf Course Commission

The Golf Course Commission is a seven-member advisory panel which provides direction and oversight for the Hunter Golf Course.  It is the Commission's responsibility to set the rules and regulations for the Golf Course, to advise and direct the Facility Manager, and to determine the operating budget and fees charged at the Golf Course.  These actions are taken in cooperation with the City Council.

Patsy Papandrea (D), Ch.
48 Holiday Hill Road
Exp. 1/31/19

Jan Brown (D)
145 Harbor Pond Drive
Exp. 1/31/19 

Daniel Wodatch (D) 
177 Hourigan Drive
Exp. 1/31/19
(for Wodatch)

Richard Dickson  (U)
866 Bee Street

 Exp. 1/31/18
(for Fordiani)

Enrico Buccilli (D)
51 Morley Drive
Exp. 1/31/2020

Rich Pasinski (D)
27 Meadow Way
Exp. 1/31/2020
(replaces Nawrocki)

Council members serving ex-officio, non-voting:

Bob Williams, Jr. (WTP)
170 Stevenson Road, S.M.
Exp. 12/4/17 
 - Council Term

Larue A. Graham (D)
21 Heather Heights
Exp. 12/4/17 - Council Term