Planning Commission

The City of Meriden Planning Commission is comprised of appointed citizens.  This commission meets on the 2nd Wednesday of every month at 6:30 p.m. in Room 131 of City Hall.  All meeting cancellations and rescheduling will be posted outside of the City Clerk's Office at City Hall.  Meeting Minutes and Agendas and Planning Commission Applications and Planning Documents are available online.

David White (R)
1274 E. Main St.
Exp. 1/31/2020

James Belote (R)

223 Tumblebrook Road
Exp. 1/31/2018

Ross Gulino  (D)  
69 Collindale Drive
Exp. 1/31/2018
(for Uhrig)

Enrico Buccilli (D),  CH
51 Morley Drive
Exp. 1/31/2019

Laura Uhrig (D)
87 Collins Avenue
Exp. 1/31/2019


Kevin Curry (U)
19 Sachem Circle
Exp. 1/31/20219
(replaces Gonzalez)

David Cooley(D) 
49 Patton Drive
Exp. 1/31/2018
(for Uhrig)
Jack Brooks  (R) 
24 Beechwood Drive
Exp. 1/31/2020