Department Managers


 City Clerk  Denise Grandy
 Registrar (D)  Maureen Flynn
 Registrar (R)  Toni Soboleski
 City Manager  Guy Scaife
 Corporation Counsel  Michael Quinn
 Director of Development and Enforcement  Robert Seale
 Fire Chief  Kenneth Morgan
 Police Chief  Jeffry Cossette
 Director of Emergency Communications  Doree Price
 Director of Information Technology  Russ Ford
 Director of Finance  Michael Lupkas   
 Director of Library Services  Karen Roesler
 Director of Human Services  Lea Crown
 Director of Human Resources  Marci Nogueira 
 Director of Public Utilities          Dennis Waz 
 Director of Public Works  Robert Bass
 Director of Parks and Recreation  Chris Bourdon